MENU SIGN UP

North Dakota College Republicans

The North Dakota College Republicans provide many services to the North Dakota Republican Party.

We are the primary source for candidates who wish to reach college students on our state’s campuses. We are always looking for new students who are interested in becoming involved with our organization. We exist to inform students of North Dakota universities of the core conservative principles of the Republican Party. We are also working to train the future leaders of the Republican Party and help elect current leaders. By joining the North Dakota College Republicans, students will gain an ideology of the conservative way, become active conservative voices in the North Dakota community and build a solid network of political allies.

We welcome you to come and attend our weekly meetings around the state! If you are currently attending a school where there is no College Republican chapter, please contact us.

State Leadership

Chairman: James Kallod
Email: jkallod3@gmail.com
Phone: (701) 388-1852

Co-Chair: Nicole Bredahl
Email: nicole.bredahl@gmail.com
Phone: (701) 361-1918

Vice-Chairman: Elliot Rust
Email: errust1@umary.edu
Phone: (701) 361-7144

Treasurer: Tiffany Grossman
Email: tiffany.grossman.1@my.ndsu.edu
Phone: (701) 426-0801

Secretary: Jesse Williams
Email: jesse.williams@ndsu.edu
Phone: (952) 380-6626

You can also visit the official North Dakota College Republicans Website at www.ndcr.org.

Chapters

North Dakota State University
Teila Schjei, Chair – teila.schjei@ndsu.edu

University of Mary
Liz Robinson, Chair – ekrobinson1@umary.edu

University of North Dakota
Kristin Emmons, Chair – kristin.emmons.2@und.edu

Minot State University

Valley City State University

Dickinson State University
Jaden Weiss, Chair – jaden.l.weiss@my.dickinsonstate.edu

PAID FOR BY THE NORTH DAKOTA REPUBLICAN PARTY. NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE'S COMMITTEE. PRIVACY POLICY