MENU SIGN UP

Executive Committee

Overview

Our Executive Committee is the active governing board of the Republican Party in North Dakota, and is elected by the State Committee. It consists of the Chairman, Vice Chairman and Vice Chairwoman, Secretary, Treasurer, National Committeeman and Committeewoman, four Regional Chairmen, as well as the Governor, Senate Majority Leader, and House Majority Leader.

Members

Kelly Armstrong – Chairman
P: 701.227.0811
E: kelly@ndgop.org

Jim Poolman – Vice Chairman
P: 701.250.6730
E: jimpoolman@gmail.com

Carma Hanson – Vice Chairwoman
P: 701.739-1591
E: randicarma@gra.midco.net

Kyle Handegard – Secretary
P: 701.282.3787
E: curtisccci@aol.com

Nick Hacker- Assistant Treasurer
P: 240.688.2210
E: nhacker@thetitleteam.com

Shane Goettle – National Committeeman
P: 701.663.0885
E: goettles@gmail.com

Sandy Boehler – National Committeewoman
P: 701.232.1246
E: sandboeh34@aol.com

Doug Burgum – Governor
P: 701.328.2200

Rich Wardner – Senate Majority Leader
P: 701.483.6918
E: rwardner@ndsupernet.com

Al Carlson – House Majority Leader
P: 701.232.5832
E: alcarlson2010@hotmail.com

Dave Aas – Region I Chairman (NorthWest)
P: 701.240.7452
E: daveaas701@gmail.com

Vonda Markestad – Region II Chairman (NorthEast)
P: 701.230.9423
E: vmarkestad@gondtc.com

Bridget Ertelt – Region III Chairman (SouthEast)
P: 701.840.9080
E: bertelt@gmail.com

Sheri Haugen-Hoffart – Region IV Chairman (SouthWest)
P: 701.391-3427
E: sherihaugen66@hotmail.com

 


Chairman Kelly Armstrong

At its June State Committee meeting held June 6, 2015 in Bismarck, the North Dakota Republican party elected…

Learn More

PAID FOR BY THE NORTH DAKOTA REPUBLICAN PARTY. NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE'S COMMITTEE. PRIVACY POLICY