MENU SIGN UP

District Chairs

Overview

Each legislative district in North Dakota has a district chairperson, who coordinates activities at the district level. If you’d like to help elect Republican candidates in your district, or if you have any questions or comments about candidates and issues, please find your district below. Visit the Secretary of State’s District Finder to determine which district you reside in.

1.  Mr. Ken Callahan
822 2nd Ave E
Williston, ND 58801
701-770-5030 (c)
ken.callahan@mdu.com

2. Mr. Bert Anderson
P.O. Box 604
Crosby, ND 58730
701-965-6194 (c)
Bertswd@nccray.com

3. Representative Roscoe Streyle
3108 15th St. SE
Minot, ND 58701
701-351-0064
rkstreyle@outlook.com
District 3 Facebook page

4. Mr. Chuck Walen
422 Eagle Drive
New Town, ND 58763
701-866-3272
chuckwalen@gmail.com
District 4 Facebook page

5. Mr. David Aas
2600 23rd St SW
Minot, ND 58701
701-240-7452
daveaas701@gmail.com

6. Mr. Vern Jacobson
273 North Lake Park Rd
Bottineau, ND 28318
701-263-4931
lakejake@srt.com
District 6 Facebook page

7. Mr. Claus Lembke
250 57th Ave. NW
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-220-8628
clausmarsha@gmail.com
District 7 Facebook page

8. Mr. Loren DeWitz
5300 Stream Place
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-221-9561
ljdewitz@bektel.com
District 8 Facebook page

9. Mr. Christopher Albertson
PO Box 278
St. John, ND 58369
701-477-3332 / 701-550-1371 (c)
Alberchris2000@yahoo.com

10. Mr. Paul Henderson
PO Box 12
Calvin, ND 58323
701-697-5104
henders@utma.com
District 10 Facebook page

11. Ms. Bridget Ertelt
1469 35th St. S., #109
Fargo, ND 58103
701-840-9080
bertelt@gmail.com
District 11 Facebook page

12. Mrs. Delores Rath
1322 4th Avenue NE
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-952-7170 / 701-269-1788 (c)
delores@daktel.com
District 12 Facebook page

13. Mr. Todd and Mrs. Darcy Fuchs
948 Homestead Ct
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-282-0619 / 701-793-0919 (c)
tfuchs@payrollexpressinc.com
District 13 Facebook page

14. Ms. Liz Deckert
35 Country Road
Rugby, ND 58368
701-776-9008
lizdeckert@gondtc.com
District 14 Facebook page

15. Mr. Dennis Miller
9467 63rd St. NE
Lawton, ND 58345
701-664-2611 (h) / 701-351-3418 (c)
djmiller@polarcomm.com
District 15 Facebook page

16. Dave Clemens
1682 Oakwood Dr.
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-526-6891
dave.clemens48@gmail.com

17. Mr. Mike Helt
2463 42nd Ave S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-213-9004
helt@gra.midco.net
District 17 Facebook page

18. Mr. Dane Ferguson
1324 4th Ave N
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701-360-1272
daneferguson@gmail.com
District 18 Facebook page

19. Mr. Paul Mutch
PO Box 14373
Grand Forks, ND 58208
701-739-3835 (w)
pmutch@midconetwork.com

20. Mr. Larry O’Brien
PO Box 335
Mayville, ND 58257
701-788-4172 / 701-788-9118 (w)
larry@obrienseed.com

21. Mr. Conner Swanson
24 8th St. N.
Fargo, ND  58102
701-206-1281 (c)
conner.d.swanson@gmail.com
District 21 Facebook page

22. Mr. Kirk Johnson
613 Cottonwood Drive
Casselton, ND 58012
701-866-3948 (h)
kljohnso72@gmail.com

23. Ms. Lauri Olson
140 118th Ave NE
Cooperstown, ND 58425
701-789-0414
lolson@finleyelevator.com

24. Mr. Ed Kuhlmann
10014 22nd St SE
Wimbledon, ND 58492
701-435-2676 (h) / 701-320-0495(c)
kuhlmann@daktel.com

25. Mr. Dan Rugroden
120 Plum Tree Road
Hickson, ND 58049
701-588-4316
drugroden@gmail.com
District 25 Facebook page

26. Mrs. Norma Kjos
PO Box 198
Wyndmere, ND 58081
701-439-2405 / 701-318-1012(c)
njhjkjos@rrt.net
District 26 Facebook page

27. Mr. Paul Owens
5602 33rd St S
Fargo, ND 58104
701-238-9848
powens54@hotmail.com
District 27 Facebook page

28. Mr. Jeff Langley
400 3rd St. N.
Ellendale, ND 58436
701-710-1314
ndgopd28chairman@gmail.com
District 28 Facebook page

29. Mr. Dayne Headland
4836 95th Ave SE
Ypsilanti, ND 58497
701-489-3324
dmheadland@gmail.com

30. Mrs. Sheri Haugen-Hoffart
9200 33rd St SE
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-391-3427 (c) / 701-223-0336 (h)
sherihaugen66@hotmail.com

31. Mr. Shane Goettle
4586 Prairie Rose Circle
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 663-0885
goettles@gmail.com
District 31 Facebook page

32. Mr. Justin Dever
1646 Portland Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-222-0379 (h) / 701-220-0185(c)
justin.dever@gmail.com

33. Mr. Tim Aichele
107 9th St NW
Beulah, ND 58523
701-873-5020
tcaich@westriv.com
District 33 Facebook page

34. Mr. Will Gardner
104 3rd Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554
701-388-6171
will@wlgardner.com
http://district34.weebly.com

35. Representative Karen Karls
2112 Senate Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-258-6836 / 701-226-8020
karls2k@bis.midco.net
District 35 Facebook page

36. Mr. John Enderle
2741 92nd Ave SW
Taylor, ND 58656
701-974-3326
bowser72@hotmail.com
District 36 Facebook page

37. Mr. Mike LeFor
1952 3rd St. W.
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-290-0539 (c)
mdlefor@dcicredit.com
District 37 Facebook page

38. Mr. Scott Knudsvig
516 20th St. NW
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-6777
scottknudsvig@gmail.com
District 38 Facebook page

39. Mr. Anthony Larson
202 3rd St SE
Hettinger, ND 58639
701-567-4993 (h) / 701-928-1240 (c)
jalarson@ndsupernet.com
District 39 Facebook page

40. Mr. Timothy Wood
1805 Highland Dr.
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-9219
tlcwood@srt.com

41. Ms. Melissa Paulik
2904 32nd St. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-232-4783
paulik.melissa@gmail.com
District 41 Facebook page

42. Mr. John Mitzel
2002 University Ave., Unit #3
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701-367-0234 (c)
johnjmitzel@gmail.com
District 42 Facebook page

43. Mr. Richard Glynn
2200 S. 29th St., Unit 82S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-738-2431
rglynn48@gmail.com

44. Mr. Chris Langerud
1707 2nd St. N.
Fargo, ND 58012
218-329-1908 (c)
clangerud@gmail.com
District 44 Facebook page

45. Mr. John Trandem
3628 49th St. N.
Reiles Acres, ND 58102
701-729-6839
jtrandem@gmail.com
District 45 Facebook page

46. Mr. Mark Thelen
3633 17th St. S.
Fargo, ND 58104
701-729-5038
mtthelen@gmail.com
District 46 Facebook page

47. Mr. Bob Christman
809 Juniper Pl
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-250-8998
bobchristman@bis.midco.net

PAID FOR BY THE NORTH DAKOTA REPUBLICAN PARTY. NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE'S COMMITTEE. PRIVACY POLICY