MENU SIGN UP

District Chairs

Overview

Each legislative district in North Dakota has a district chairperson, who coordinates activities at the district level. If you’d like to help elect Republican candidates in your district, or if you have any questions or comments about candidates and issues, please find your district below. Visit the Secretary of State’s District Finder to determine which district you reside in.

1.  Mr. Eric Nelson
2722 24th St. W.
Williston, ND 58801
701-771-9792 (c)
nelson.eric.p@gmail.com

2. Mr. Justin LaBar
119 Dakota Ave.
White Earth, ND  58794
701-313-0275
labarjustin@gmail.com

3. Representative Roscoe Streyle
3108 15th St. SE
Minot, ND 58701
701-351-0064
rkstreyle@outlook.com
District 3 Facebook page

4. Mr. Chuck Walen
422 Eagle Drive
New Town, ND 58763
701-866-3272
chuckwalen@gmail.com
District 4 Facebook page

5. Mr. David Aas
2600 23rd St SW
Minot, ND 58701
701-240-7452
daveaas701@gmail.com

6. Mr. Vern Jacobson
273 North Lake Park Rd
Bottineau, ND 28318
701-263-4931
lakejake@srt.com
District 6 Facebook page

7. Mr. Claus Lembke
250 57th Ave. NW
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-220-8628
clausmarsha@gmail.com
District 7 Facebook page

8. Mr. Loren DeWitz
5300 Stream Place
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-221-9561
ljdewitz@bektel.com
District 8 Facebook page

9. Mr. Douglas Stagnaro
205 Towner St.
Mylo, ND  58353
701-656-3689 / 240-507-6940 (c)
mylofarm@gmail.com

10. Mr. Paul Henderson
PO Box 12
Calvin, ND 58323
701-697-5104
henders@utma.com
District 10 Facebook page

11. Ms. Bridget Ertelt
1469 35th St. S., #109
Fargo, ND 58103
701-840-9080
bertelt@gmail.com
District 11 Facebook page

12. Mrs. Delores Rath
1322 4th Avenue NE
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-952-7170 / 701-269-1788 (c)
delores@daktel.com
District 12 Facebook page

13. Rep. Christopher Olson
138 W. Beaton Dr.
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-282-0619
cdolson@gmail.com
District 13 Facebook page

14. Mrs. Mylynn Tufte
3630 26th St. SE
Dawson, ND  58428
602-318-4239

mylynn@tufte.net
District 14 Facebook page

15. Vonda Markestad
310 16th Ave. SE
Devils Lake, ND  58301
701-662-3774 (h) / 701-230-9423 (c)
vmarkestad@gondtc.com
District 15 Facebook page

16. Mr. Harlan Goerger
2836 5th St. West #A
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-799-1972
HG@AskHG.com

17. Mr. Josh Anderson
5780 E. Prairiewood Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-732-0105
joshdananderson@gmail.com
District 17 Facebook page

18. Mr. Nick Creamer
100 N. 3rd Street Apt. 401

Grand Forks, ND 58203

651-528-2391
nicholas.s.creamer@gmail.com
District 18 Facebook page

19. Mr. Paul Mutch
PO Box 14373
Grand Forks, ND 58208
701-739-3835 (w)
pmutch@midconetwork.com

20. Mrs. Kim Lauf
548 7th Ave. SE
Mayville, ND 58257
701-261-5976
kimlauf@gmail.com

21. Mr. Conner Swanson
24 8th St. N.
Fargo, ND  58102
701-206-1281 (c)
conner.d.swanson@gmail.com
District 21 Facebook page

22. Mr. Kirk Johnson
613 Cottonwood Drive
Casselton, ND 58012
701-866-3948 (h)
kljohnso72@gmail.com

23. Mrs. Judy Estenson
8484 Highway 20
Warwick, ND 58381
701-294-2048 (h) 701-351-3375 (c)
jestenson29@yahoo.com

24. Mr. Rockne Earles
12505 22nd St. SE
Oriska, ND  58063
701-845-0710 (h) / 701-840-8244(c)
rockearles@msn.com

25. Mr. Erik Nygren
865 6th Ave.
Walcott, ND  58077
701-630-8978
erik.h.nygren@gmail.com
District 25 Facebook page

26. Todd Rikke
8455 155th Ave. SE
Lidgerwood, ND  58053
701-640-7964
toddrikke@gmail.com
27. Mr. Art Rosenberg
4247 47th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58104
701-219-4828-9848
artrosenberg@icloud.com
District 27 Facebook page

28. Mr. Andrew Bornemann 
5760 23rd Ave SE
Kintyre, ND  58549
701-321-2014
thebornemannbanjoist@gmail.com
District 28 Facebook page

29. Mr. Dayne Headland
4836 95th Ave SE
Ypsilanti, ND 58497
701-489-3324
dmheadland@gmail.com

30. Mrs. Sheri Haugen-Hoffart
9200 33rd St SE
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-391-3427 (c) / 701-223-0336 (h)
sherihaugen66@hotmail.com

31. Mr. Perrie Schafer
48 Captain Marsh Drive
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 220-4069
pschafer@eslmandan.com
District 31 Facebook page

32. Mr. Justin Dever
1646 Portland Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-222-0379 (h) / 701-220-0185(c)
justin.dever@gmail.com

33. Mr. Fred Stern
PO Box 327
Beulah, ND 58523
701-873-2619
fstern@beu.midcon.net
District 33 Facebook page

34. Mr. Will Gardner
104 3rd Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554
701-388-6171
will@wlgardner.com
http://district34.weebly.com

35. Representative Karen Karls
2112 Senate Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-258-6836 / 701-226-8020
karls2k@bis.midco.net
District 35 Facebook page

36. Mr. John Enderle
2741 92nd Ave SW
Taylor, ND 58656
701-974-3326
bowser72@hotmail.com
District 36 Facebook page

37. Mr. Mike LeFor
1952 3rd St. W.
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-290-0539 (c)
mdlefor@dcicredit.com
District 37 Facebook page

38. Mr. Jaren Hendrix
5750 16th Ave. SW
Minot, ND 58701
701-712-1487
libertyhendrix@gmail.com
District 38 Facebook page

39. Mr. Dale Patten
PO Box 812
Watford City, ND  58854
701-570-4908
dalepatten27@gmail.com
District 39 Facebook page

40. Mr. Timothy Wood
1805 Highland Dr.
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-9219
tlcwood@srt.com

41. Ms. Melissa Paulik
2904 32nd St. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-232-4783
paulik.melissa@gmail.com
District 41 Facebook page

42. Mr. Matt Kopp
3514 11th Ave. N. Apt. 10
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701-320-6841 (c)
matt.p.kopp@gmail.com
District 42 Facebook page

43. Mr. Richard Glynn
2200 S. 29th St., Unit 82S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-738-2431
rglynn48@gmail.com

44. Mr. Chris Langerud
1707 2nd St. N.
Fargo, ND 58012
218-329-1908 (c)
clangerud@gmail.com
District 44 Facebook page

45. Mr. John Trandem
3628 49th St. N.
Reiles Acres, ND 58102
701-729-6839
jtrandem@gmail.com
District 45 Facebook page

46. Mr. Mark Thelen
3633 17th St. S.
Fargo, ND 58104
701-729-5038
mtthelen@gmail.com
District 46 Facebook page

47. Mr. Bob Christman
809 Juniper Pl
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-250-8998
bobchristman@bis.midco.net

PAID FOR BY THE NORTH DAKOTA REPUBLICAN PARTY. NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE'S COMMITTEE. PRIVACY POLICY